Tips

The ONOchain test platform will be available at the end of 2018. After auditing and full load testing, the official main network will be deployed in 2019.

ONOchain will be using the EOS main network similar EOS.IO software to adjust customize for the ONO environment, creating a consensus mechanism, wiout purchasing a RAM, and support millions of TPS to fully open source it as well.

The ONOchain code will be uploaded to Github.

ONO DAC

ONO DAC's Community Volunteers

Community Volunteers are a type of DAC organization that is part of the ONO DAC.

As mentioned above, the ONO DAC embodies the principles of decentralization. It creates, develops and manages communities and promotes the ONO social network.

The Community Volunteers are not full-time or part-time ONO employees. Instead, they participate in the prosperous development of ONO by means of autonomous and coordinated DAC activities. The number of volunteers in the community is ever-changing, autonomous and infinitely variable.

Community Volunteers are people who embody ONO’s core philosophy and values. They are willing to guard the main system of returning value to content creators, answer new users’ questions about the ONO social network, help more people understand ONO, and teach others how ONO can meet their respective needs.

温馨提示

ONOchain先导平台将于2018年底上线,在调试、测试和全负载测试之后,正式主网将在2019年部署。

ONOchain将使用和EOS主网相同的EOS.IO软件进行定制和修改,以针对ONO环境进行调整,独创共识机制、无需购买RAM、支持百万TPS、完全开源。

上线的项目代码将会上传到Github上。

ONO DAC

ONO DAC 之“社群志愿者”

社群志愿者是一类 DAC 组织,属于 ONO DAC 运营的一部分。

如前述,ONO DAC 运营秉持着去中心化的原则,创造、发展、治理社群, 促进社交网络。

所谓社群志愿者,并非全职或兼职的 ONO 员工,而是以自治、共治的 DAC 方式参与建设 ONO 的繁荣生态。理论上,社群志愿者的人数是自由自治且无限 变动的。

社群志愿者是源于 ONO 核心机制及价值观而来,愿意守护社交价值返还内 容创作者的价值体系,解答用户在参与 ONO 过程中遇到的困惑,帮助更多的人 了解 ONO,并更好的使用 ONO 满足各自的需求。