Tips

The ONOchain test platform will be available at the end of 2018. After auditing and full load testing, the official main network will be deployed in 2019.

ONOchain will be using the EOS main network similar EOS.IO software to adjust customize for the ONO environment, creating a consensus mechanism, wiout purchasing a RAM, and support millions of TPS to fully open source it as well.

The ONOchain code will be uploaded to Github.

ONO DAC

ONO DAC's Community Partners

Community Partners are a type of DAC organization that is part of the ONO DAC.

The ONO DAC embodies the principles of decentralization. It creates, develops and manages communities and promotes the ONO social network.

The Community Partners are not full-time or part-time ONO employees, but participate in the prosperous development of ONO in an autonomous, co- governing DAC style. The number of Community Partners is ever- changing, autonomous and infinitely variable.

Community Partners are the most well-respected ONO members, and they take initiatives to assume the responsibility of establishing the ONO community. Additionally, they act as counselors to the ONO founding team.

Based on the values of ONO, and in order to grow the ONO community and social network, Community Partners build relationships within their group members and keep the community engaged, creating an autonomous,prosperous and active ONO. They need to have ongoing discussions about the ecosystem within their communities.

温馨提示

ONOchain先导平台已于2018年底上线,在调试、测试和全负载测试之后,正式主网将在2019年部署。

ONOchain将使用和EOS主网相同的EOS.IO软件进行定制和修改,以针对ONO环境进行调整,独创共识机制、无需购买RAM、支持百万TPS、完全开源。

上线的项目代码将会上传到Github上。

ONO DAC

ONO DAC 之“社群合伙人”

社群合伙人是一类 DAC 组织,属于 ONO DAC 运营的一部分。

如前述,ONO DAC 运营秉持着去中心化的原则,创造、发展、治理社群, 促进社交网络。

所谓社群合伙人,并非全职或兼职的 ONO 员工,而是以自治、共治的 DAC 方式参与建设 ONO 的繁荣生态。理论上,社群合伙人的人数是自由自治且无限变动的。

社群合伙人是最具有领导力的 ONO 成员,是在早期除了 ONO 创始团队的 运营辅导员以外,主动承担起 ONO 创世社群组建工作的人。

社群合伙人们,以 ONO 价值观为原则,以壮大 ONO 社群或社交网络为组 织目标,需要发挥其擅长的能力与其群成员建立联系,并维持社群活跃,营造一个自治、繁荣且活跃的 ONO 讨论环境。